Vertriebspartner in Oberösterreich

4121 Altenfelden
Hühnergeschrei 17

Kneidinger 1880 GmbH

07282-6366
07282-6366 219
0664-837 35 59

matthias.woegerbauer@kneidinger.at

www.kneidinger.at

4431 Haidershofen, Vestental 2

Pfaffermayr Josef

07252-37282 (37282)

mat.pfaffermayr@aon.at

4563 Micheldorf, Bahnhofstraße 8

Kremstaler Landtechnik

07582/ 62 136
07582 - 63544

office@kremstaler-landtechnik.at

4575 Roßleiten,
Pichl 24

Hans Rußner e.U.
Landmaschinen-KFZ-Schlosserei

07562-5363-0

www.russner.at

hans@russner .at

4760 Raab,
Brünning 12

Ing. Stefan Vogetseder

07765-2510

office@vogetseder.at

4860 Lenzing,
Reibersdorf 13

Fa. Matthias Scharmüller

07662-2701

office@scharmueller-landtechnik.at

4880 St. Georgen i.A.,
Stelzhammerstraße 2

Schneeweiss

07667-64420

fschneeweiss@aon.at

4852 Weyregg am Attersee, Bach 26

Schiemer Kurt

07664-2265

kurt.schimer@aon.at

www.schiemer-landtechnik.at

4882 Oberwang,
Radau 7

Schneider Johann

06233-8295

schneider.jo@aon.at

4893 Zell am Moos
Lindau 20

Maier Mathias

06234-8336
06234-8336-4

landtechnik.maier@zell-net.at

4921 Hohenzell,
Roith 5

Weilhartner Klaus

07752-84267 (842677)

klaus-weilhartner@aon.at

4925 Pramet,
Pramet 54

Doblinger Anna

07754-8417

5121 Ostermiething
Eichbichl 10

Johann Amselgruber
Landtechnik

06278-8158
06278-8641

landtechnik@amselgruber.at

5145 Moosdorf,
Stadl 4 bzw. 8

Fimberger Josef

07748-2424 (24244)

fimberger@aon.at

5222 Mundefing 38

Bogner GmbH Technik

07744-6252 (62524)

office@bogner-technik.at

5233 Pischelsdorf, Gschwend 9

Hatheuer Gottfried

07748-2497 (24974)

hatheuer@landtechnik-hatheuer.at

5274 Burgkirchen,
Mattighofnerstraße 7

Mauch Ges.m.b.H. & Co.KG

07724-2107-37
07724-2107-31

f.fellner@mauch.at

zurück