Vertriebspartner in der Steiermark

8062 Kumberg,
Pircha 85

Gottmann GmbH

03132-2485 (21756)

gottmann@aon.at

8091 Jagerberg
Nr. 19

Fruhwirth Alois

03184-8230 (8180)
0676-6097212

solo@fruhwirth.at

www.fruhwirth.at

8111 Judendorf-Straßengel,
Gewerbepark 4A

Knapp Manfred

03124-54628

knapp-maschinen@aon.at

8142 Zwaring 33

Trost Josef GmbH

03136-53206 (5320618)
0664-1056734

office@trost-zwaring.at

www.trost-zwaring.at

8162 Passail,
Oberneudorf 58

Eisenberger Siegfried

03179-6151 (61514)

kontakt@siegfried-eisenberger.com

8162 Passail,
Hauptplatz 39

Klammler Franz

03179-23412
0664-4473220

franz.klammler@direkt.at

8200 Gleisdorf,
Frankenberg 36

Bloder GsmbH

03112-2994 (7338)

8221 Hirnsdorf 107

Lindner GmbH

03113-22880 (228822)

lindner@hlindner.at

www.hlindner.at

8224 Kaindorf,
Tiefenbach 168

Haas Josef

03334-3450
0676-6806302

baumaschinen.haas@aon.at

www.baumaschinen-haas.at

8230 Hartberg,
Weidenstraße 17

Lagerhaus
WECHSELGAU eGen

03332-607-260
03332-607-5260

technik@wechselgau.at

www.wechselgau.at

8250 Vorau,
Vornholz 118

Gaugl Franz

03337-2230 (22304)
03337-223814
Hr. Kogler 0664-2317221

gaugl.lager@gmx.at

www.gaugl-landmaschinen.at

8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf, Hauptstraße 178

Bierbauer & Söhne GsmbH KG
Hr. Timischl

03114-2224 (222485)

m.steinwender@fend-bierbaumer.at

www.bierbauer.at

8322 Studenzen
Nr. 74

Hiebaum Josef

03115-2311
0664-5602060

8323 Krumegg,
Krumegg 5

Christian Schlacher

03133-86434

schlacher-christian@aon.at

8330 Feldbach,
Leitersdorf 154

Hirschmugl Herbert

0664-1126016
03157-2308

8342 Gnas 25

Hütter Gerhard

03151-2271 (227176)
0664-2633906

zweirad@kfz-huetter.at

www.kfz-huetter.at

8385 Neuhaus am Klausenbach,
Hauptstraße 45

Mikschofsky Franz

03329-2426
03329-2426-14

landmasch.mik@aon.at

8413 Mitterlabill 40

Schabler Adolf GmbH CoKG

03184-22310

schabler@partner.renault.at

8490 Bad Radkersburg,
Sicheldorf 1

Üllen GmbH

03476-3248

landmaschinen.uellen@aon.at

8504 Preding 144

Erhart Heribert

03185-23110 (231118)

office@erhart.co.at

www.erhart.co.at

8505 St. Nikolai 2a

Hartinger Dietmar

03185-2363 (2074)
0664-1633391

d.hartinger@aon.at

8530 Deutschlandsberg,
Mostbauerstraße 15

Farm & Forst GmbH & Co KG

03462-2423
03462-2423-13

info@farmundforst.at

8551 Wies,
Haupstraße 12

Hochkofler GmbH

03465-233922 (233917)

gottfried@hochkofler.at

www.hochkofler.at

8565 St. Johann ob Köppling
Hallersdorf 52

Hußler Martin

03143-3253
03143-32534

office@hussler.at

www.hussler.at

8573 Jainach,
Hemmerberg 4a

Raudner Johann

03148-2750 (2754)

johann/raudner@direkt.at

8583 Edelschrott, Pacherstr. 76

Nestler Harald

03156-258 (258)

harald.nestler@aon.at

8614 St. Jakob b. Mixnitz

Wiltschnigg Hermann

03866-2217 (2889)

office@wiltschnigg.at

www.wiltschnigg.at

8641 St. Marein,
Gewerbepark 1

Mepid

03864-37099

bernhard.piller@mepid.at

8682 Hönigsberg,
Grazerstr. 116a

Ing. Rosegger August

03852-4148 (41485)

rosegger@mercedes.at

8712 Niklasdorf, Industriestraße 9

Gollob Herbert

03842-81357
DW 10

kfz-gollob@aon.at

www.kfz-gollob.com

8733 St. Marein b. Knittelfeld, Gierth 19

Hartensteiner Peter

03515-4236 (4236)
0664-1213342

office@hartensteiner.at

www.hartensteiner.at

8742 Obdach,
Rötsch 33 a

Sattler & Greimel

03578-2505

8811 Scheifling,
Kärnterstr. 3

Rosenkranz Werner

03582-2331 (8544)

rosenkranz@partner.renault.at

www.rosenkranz-scheifling.at

8820 Zeutschach 69

Markolin Walter

03584-2729 (20542)
0664-4293602

8832 Oberwölz,
Winklern 23

Eichmann GmbH

03581-8276 (8283)

eichmann.landmaschinen@aon.at

www.eichmann.co.at

8854 Krakaudorf, Krakauhintermühlen

Moser Georg

03535-7403
03535-7403-14

8954 St.Martin-Grimming, Espang 18

Danglmaier Markus

0664 168 04 20

info@danglmaier-traktoren.at/a>

zurück